Posted by: pexxy | November 20, 2008

Etude House Baby Skin Foundation

etudebabyskin
For me, a good base is exceedingly important. I can go out of the house with no eyeshadow/gloss/blush/eyebrow powder, but I need to give the illusion of smooth skin.
(I really hate my pores! šŸ˜¦ )
So anyway, Etude House baby Skin Foundation is terribly cheap. 6000W to be exact, that’s about 3-4USD at the current exchange rate. (To top it off, they gave me a blackhead wash with this haul) And it smells like soft, happyness. I mean, it smells like baby powder.
I got it in Colour 1, and it’s yellow toned and goes very well on my asian skin. Doesn’t exactly hide all my pores, but it provides medium coverage and really eliminates any redness or uneven skin tone!
It also feels very light on the skin. Like naked skin. I hate it when foundations are too heavy, and liquids are almost always such.
My face is more of the oily type, but it lasted for a good 4 hours without the need to blot. Also helped that I was in an air conditioned room, I guess.

My utmost approval for this! Loves to Etude House!

Responses

  1. Wow, you convinced me to buy this as well (hurries off to gmarket)

  2. šŸ˜› It’s good for me! But there are only two shade choices. Hopefully they match yours!


Leave a Reply

Categories

