Posted by: pexxy | November 19, 2008

Etude House Haul + Fragrances

etudehaul
Etude house Haul with my gmarket purchase that came yesterday. I bought, cotton puffs, two nail art pens, one nail polish, trouble eraser ac spot, baby skin foundation and two perfumes. Some were for my friends.

They gave me a sweetheart body lotion sample set, moistful sample set, blackhead wash, and a fluffy pen as freebies. Part of the reason why I love Etude House is that their super generous with freebies!

Today I will look at two of the fragrances Etude House has. They launched a new one, as I talked about in my post yesterday.

Blanc Blanc
etudehouseblancblanc
Well Firstly, my nose isn’t a guru. I can’t tell many scents, but this has a spicy sweet scent. I must say, I absolutely love the bottle. It is quite small though, 30ml, palm sized.

Princess
etudehouseprincess
I love this fragrance. Like I said, I’m not good at scents. I can’t tell which flower/fruit/whatever it is from, unless it is terribly dominant. Princess is warm, sweet and happy, and truth be told, I am addicted to sniffing at it.

Responses

  1. wow.i love korean products but cant seem to find etude house or vov products retailing in Singapore.how did u get those?
    wad’s g market?
    get back to me.thanks.
    pinkkaddict@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

